Experts

Abhishek Jain
abhishekjain@poornima.org
Data Structure and Algorithms

Amol Saxena
amolsaxena@poornima.org
ADBMS

Atul Kumar Verma
atulverma@poornima.org
Data Structure and Algorithms,Computer Architecture

Lalbabu Purbey
lalbabu.purbey@poornima.org
C++

Md. Nawaid Anjum
Md.nawaid@poornima.org
C++,JAVA

Neha Mathur
nehamathur@poornima.org
Linux and Shell Programming

Pooja Varshney
pooja.varshney@poornima.org
Linux Shell and Shell Programming

Sanjay Gupta
skgupta@poornima.org
C, C++, Java, PHP, SQl, DSA


Amit Kumar Sharma

VHDL, Mat Lab,

Dr. Rajesh Purohitt

Embedded

Durgesh Kumar

VHDL, Mat Lab,

Manish Singhal

Embedded

Monika Surana

VHDL, Mat Lab, FPGA, PLC Scada

Mukesh Chand
mukeshchand19@poornima.org
Electronic Device and Circuits

Neha Chaudhary

VHDL

Rajveer Marwal

VHDL, Mat Lab, FPGA, PLC Scada

Ranjeeta Bhargava
ranjeeta@poornima.org
Degital Logic Design

Sandeep Gupta

Embedded

Shikha Sharma

Embedded, FPGA

Sweta Giri

VHDL

Tarun Mehta
tarun.mehta@poornima.org
Digital Electronics

Vijendra Patel

VHDL


Dinesh Chand Gupta
dineshchandgupta@poornima.org
VLSI, Microprocessor, Digital Signal Processing

Piyusha
piyushait@poornima.org
ASP.NET, C, C++, VB.NET

Saurabh Anand
saurabhanand@poornima.org
Electronic Devices & Circuits, Telecomm Engineering

Shazia Haque
shazia@poornima.org
J2EE, Core Java, C, C++, SQL

Shirish Nagar
shirishnagar@poornima.org
J2EE, Core Java, Struts, Hibernate, XML, PHP

Bharti Joshi
bharti.joshi@poornima.org
Transport Technology

Dr. Blession Thomas
blession.thomas@poornima.org
Concrete Technology

Hemraj Saini
hemraj.saini@poornima.org
Survey,F.M

Manmohan Patidar
mamohan.patidar@poornima.org
Structural Engineering

Monika Sharma
monika.sharma@poornima.org
Environmental Energy

Mr Kishan Jain
kishan.jain@poornima.org
Concrete Technology

Mukesh Kumar
mukesh.kumar@poornima.org
Geotech, Autocadd

Praveen Kumar
praveen.kumar@poornima.org
Structural Engineering

Sachidanand Mehara
s.mehra@poornima.org
Structure

Shankar Mishra
shankar.mishra@poornima.org
Hydroulics Engineering

Yograj Yadav
yograj.yadav@poornima.org
Structure Engineering

Amba Lal Mathur
ambalal.mathur@poornima.org
Control System

Amit Kr. Jain
amitjain.2102@poornima.org
Microprocessor

Anil Pratap Singh
anil.singh@poornima.org
Power System

Anjali Jain
anjali.jain@poornima.org
Transmission & Distribution

Dinesh Kr. Sharma
dineshksharma@poornima.org
Microprocessor

Md. Asif Iqbal
asif@poornima.org
Transmission & Distribution

Shital R. Shegokar
shital1703@gmail.com
Microprocessor

Shivraj Sharma
shivrajsharma@poornima.org
MATLAB

Sugreev Chaudhary
sugreev1982@gmail.com
Electrical and Electronics Projects

Amit Mandal
amit.mandal@poornima.org
Refrigeration & Air- Conditioning, Engine

Kalpit Jain
kalpit.jain@poornima.org
Production Engineering

Prof. D.S. Kaumani
dskumani@poornima.org
Design Engineering

Sanjay Kumawat
sanjay.kumawat@poornima.org
Design Engineering and CAD

Shailendra Kasera
shailendrakasera@poornima.org
Refrigeration & Air- Conditioning, Green Building and Energy System

Sobhag Bhandavat
sobhag.bhandawat@poornima.org
Maintence Management and Manufacturing Process Engineering